Nanny job vacancy in ABC Nanny Source, LLC – Jobs in Delaware

Looking for a New Job? gfil.co.in is one stop place for searching new job openings. We got a new job details in ABC Nanny Source, LLC & they are Hiring Candidates for Nanny

Job Details
Company Name : ABC Nanny Source, LLC
Company Location : ABC Nanny Source, LLC in Wilmington, DE 19808
Job Position : Nanny
Job Category : Jobs in Delaware

Job Description :

Wilmington, DE Family! (#7347)

Looking for nanny to start: Mid-December

$23 – $27+ per hour

4 DAY WORK WEEK!
Monday to Thursday*:
8:00am – 4:00pm
*Occasional Fridays as requested ahead of time with the same hours.

Little Boy – 1 Year Old:

He is a happy, very active boy. He is relatively outgoing once he gets used to the people. He is in educational activities suitable for his age. The family does not allow screen time. His meals are homemade. He likes a variety of foods. He is on a set schedule. he wakes up around 6:30 – 7:00, eats breakfast, has lunch before his nap, naps 12:00-2:00pm, has a snack after his nap, eats dinner around 5 pm and then goes to bed at 7:30 pm. He has no known allergies. The family speaks Greek and English. He understands both languages well and has recently started to say a few words.

Pets:

The family has a dog named Oscar. He is a male lab-boxer mix. He is not hypo-allergenic. He is generally good with their son, but we keep them separated because the dog is big. The family’s yard is fenced in. It will not be the nanny’s responsibility to take care of the dog. The family feeds Oscar on a schedule. Treats are allowed but generally no table food. There aren’t concerns of anything upsetting Oscar.

Schedule: The ideal start date is mid December or early January. The mother starts work in February, so she would like to have time to spend with the nanny to train her before she must go back to work.

Wishes: The family would ask the nanny to fold their son’s clothes, meal prep based on the mother’s instructions and clean up after he eats.Their little guy is 28 lbs., so the nanny must be comfortable picking him up and changing him. Mom and Dad would like the nanny to have their Covid and flu vaccinations as well as be a non-smoker.

Requirements:

*Must be willing to commit to a minimum of 1 year of employment.

*Must have 3 solid childcare references that are able to be verified.

*Must be willing to submit to Drug Testing & Criminal background checks.

*Must have a driver’s license and a good driving record.

*Must have a reliable vehicle for the position.

Job Type: Part-time

Pay: $23.00 – $27.00 per hour

Benefits:

  • Paid time off

Schedule:

  • Day shift

Ability to commute/relocate:

  • Wilmington, DE 19808: Reliably commute or planning to relocate before starting work (Required)

Experience:

  • Nannying: 1 year (Required)

License/Certification:

  • Driver’s License (Required)

Work Location: One location

Disclaimer : We are just publishing information regarding new job openings and not legally responsible for any Post. Candidates are requested not to pay any money to anyone posing as gfil.co.in

Similar Posts